4-month triweekly blogiversary


I can’t believe it’s been 4 months since I started writing for this blog 3 times a week. I never thought I’d be able to keep up that pace for this long. It turns out that having a lot of photos to share goes a long way to facilitate the process.

To say the least, updating this blog so often has reminded me to have a life. Three posts a week of “I went to work today and then I went home” just wouldn’t cut it. But luckily I’ve had a lot of great memories to share over the last 4 months and even more fun, new experiences over the last few  years. Post-grad life has treated me well. At some point there will probably be more throwback posts to share other long-lost photos of adventures I’ve had during the last few years.

I’m not sure my life will always be exciting enough for this much blogging (I’m not sure it’s even that exciting now…), but I’ve got enough ideas to keep it up for a while longer so I’ll keep going. Thanks for reading and commenting so far. It’s been fun sharing what I’ve been up to.

5 thoughts on “4-month triweekly blogiversary

  1. Well, your life has certainly been more exciting that mine has been lately, Gail! I really enjoy reading your blog and looking at all the great pictures. Keep up the good work!’Love,
    Anne

    Like

Leave a Reply

